Trainers

Trainers/coaches:

Coördinator Gerrit Buitenhuis
e-mail: g_buitenhuis@planet.nl
tel. 0527-241570
Rachaelle van de Wal
e-mail: willemvdwal@versatel.nl
tel: 06-50264539 / 0527-261875
Mildo Kock
e-mail: mildokock@hotmail.com
tel: 0642455161
Ida Janssen
e-mail: ida_janssen@hotmail.com
tel: 06-10497925
Dick Zuidema
e-mail: info@zuidematimmerwerken.nl
tel. 06-53868844
Gerrit Weerman
e-mail: g.weerman@hetnet.nl
Tel: 06-27408367
Angela Dijkstra
e-mail: dijkstra_a_1994@hotmail.com
tel: 06-12189024
Stefan de Wilde
e-mail: stefandewilde1989@gmail.com
tel: 06-57559419
Mees Wielinga
e-mail: mwielinga195@gmail.com
tel.: 0629502350
Bert Hooijer
e-mail: berthooijer@planet.nl
tel: 0566-622869 / 06-12107836
Wilco de Jong
e-mail: wilco87@hotmail.com
tel: 06-57309574
– Annemarie v.d. Wal
e-mail: annemarievdwal@hotmail.com
tel.: 0612213833
Reserve trainers:
– Moniek Kleinstra
e-mail: moniekklijnstra@gmail.com
tel: 0683202523
– Simone de Vries
e-mail: simonedevries94@hotmail.com
tel: 0561-499309
– Guido van der Veen
e-mail: guidoschaats@ziggo.nl- Cobie Brand
e-mail: cobiebrand@hotmail.com
tel: 06-53346806

E-mail alle trainers: alletrainers@stcrutten.nl

Share

Comments are closed.