Trainers

Trainers/coaches:

Coördinator Gerrit Buitenhuis
g_buitenhuis@planet.nl
0527-241570
Fred Asselman
fred.asselman@hetnet.nl
06-53338514
Rachaelle van de Wal
willemvdwal@versatel.nl
06-50264539 / 0527-261875
Mildo Kock
mildokock@hotmail.com
0642455161
Gerrit Weerman
g.weerman@hetnet.nl
06-27408367
Angela Dijkstra
dijkstra_a_1994@hotmail.com
06-12189024
Mireille Reitsma
mireillereitsma@hotmail.com
06-22982576
Annelies Kolder
kolder@ziggo.nl
0561-689125
Bert Hooijer
berthooijer@planet.nl
0566-622869 / 06-12107836
Wilco de Jong
wilco87@hotmail.com
06-57309574
Dick Zuidema
info@zuidematimmerwerken.nl
06-53868844
Reserve trainers:
– Jack de Rijke
jcderijke@hotmail.com
06-22187503
– Annemarie v.d. Wal
annemarievdwal@hotmail.com
06-12213833
– Stefan de Wilde
stefandewilde1989@gmail.com
06-57559419

E-mail alle trainers: alletrainers@stcrutten.nl

Share

Comments are closed.